



भारत सरकार Government of India विद्युत मंत्रालय Ministry of Power उत्तर क्षेत्रीय विद्यत समिति

Northern Regional Power Committee

सं.: उ.क्षे.वि.स./प्रचालन/109/04/2017/*9105 - 9*126

दिनांक: 08/08/2017

सेवा में

संलग्न सूची के अनुसार / As per list.

Subject:-Rescheduling of the First Meeting of "Sub-Group" under Technical Committee for Implementation of Framework on Renewable at the State level"-Reg.

Sir,

This has reference to our letter of even no. dated 04.08.2017 wherein, inter alia, it was intimated that the first meeting of the Sub-Group was scheduled on 18th August, 2017. However, due to unavoidable circumstances, the aforesaid meeting has been preponed and will now be held on 16th August, 2017 at 15:00 hrs. at NRPC Conference Hall, Katwaria Sarai, New Delhi. Further, SERCs who have not yet nominated their members of respective SERC and SLDC are requested to advise the official concerned to attend the meeting as per the revised schedule.

2. All the members of the Sub-Group may kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

(एम.ए.के.पी. सिंह)

(M.A.K.P. Singh)

सदस्य सचिव

Member Secretary

Fax List
Nominated Members of the Sub-Group

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION	TELE(O)	FAX.NO
1.	Sh.R.K.Porwal	DGM	NRLDC	011-26537351	011- 26852747
2.	Sh. Kaushik Dey	Manager	NLDC		011- 26536901
3.	Sh. Abhishek Moza	Deputy Secretary	DERC/Delhi	011-41601674	011- 41080417
4.	Sh. Bharti Sambhyal	Executive Director	HPSERC/ HP	0177-2627978	177- 2627162
5.	Sh. P.K.Dingri	Director(Technical)	UERC/ Uttarakhand	0135-2641115	0135- 2641314
6.	Sh.N.K.Makkar	Executive Engineer	HVPNL		0172- 2560622
7.	Sh.Rajesh Kapoor	Chief Engineer	HP SLDC	98164-68662	0177- 2837649
8.	Sh. Anupam Sharma	SE	PTCUL		
9.	Sh. S.K.Gupta	SE (REMC)	RVPNL	0141-2740067	0141- 2251601
10.	Sh. S. C. Saini	Executive Engineer	Elect. (O), Chandigarh	0172-267905 0172-2655531	0172- 2637880

Nominations awaited

S.N.	DESIGNATION	ORGANISATION	TELE(O)	FAX.NO
1.	Secretary	CERC	11-23353503, 23753915	11-23753923
2.	Secretary	DERC/Delhi	011-41601640	41080416 (Fax)
3.	Secretary	RERC/Rajasthan	0141-2740067	0141-2741018
4.	Secretary	HERC/Haryana	0172-2582531	0172-2572359, 2563052, 2582532
5.	Secretary ,	PSERC/Punjab	0172-2648321	(0172) 2664758, 2645163, 2602435
6.	Secretary	UPERC/UP	0522-2720426	0522-2720423
7.	Secretary	JKSERC/J&K	0191-2470160, 2470183	0191-2470163, 01912546188, 01942506133
8.	Secretary	JERC/Chandigarh	124-2342851-53	0124-2342853
9.	Chief Engineer	PSTCL		0175-2365340
10.	Chief Engineer (SO)	PDD, Jammu		0191-2476213, 01942- 2474233
11.	Executive Director	Delhi Transco Limited		01123221069/23236462
12.	Director	UPPTCL		0522-2287880,2288736